Schedule

***For most recent updates follow Super Q on Twitter and Facebook!***

Book your Party with Super Q! We can supply the Brews, BBQ or any kind of food! Call (619)-995-4227

 

Sunday Oct. 1  – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Monday Oct. 2 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Oct. 3 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Wednesday Oct. 4 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Thursday Oct. 5 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Friday Oct. 6 – Available for booking!

Saturday Oct. 7 – Scripps Ranch Oktoberfest 5PM TO 8PM. Q2 Available for booking!

Sunday Oct. 8 – Available for booking!

Monday Oct. 9 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Oct. 10 – 3550 Camino Del Rio North 11am to 1:30pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Wednesday Oct. 11 – Kilroy Center Del Mar 3661 Valley Center Dr. 11:30am to 2pm.Q2 Available for booking!

Thursday Oct. 12 – Available for day time booking! Two private evening events.

Fri/Sat/Sun Oct. 13/14/15 – Fleet Week at the Broadway Pier 10am to 4pm.

Saturday Oct. 14 – Bernardo Winery 13330 Paseo Del Verano Norte 10am to 5pm. Bealching Beaver Brewery 980 Park Center Dr. Vista, 6:30pm to 8:30pm.

Sunday Oct. 15 – Bernardo Winery 1330 Paseo Del Verano Norte 10am to 4pm.

Monday Oct. 16 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Oct. 17 – Available for booking!

Wednesday Oct. 18 – Available for booking!

Thursday Oct. 19 – Available for booking!

Friday Oct. 20 – La Costa Meadows Elementary School Fall Festival 6pm to 9pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Saturday Oct. 21 – Del Sur Fall Festival Village Green Park Paseo Del Sur 11:30am to 9pm. Bayside Brew and Spirits Festival Pepper Park 3229 Tidelands Ave. National City, Noon to 5pm.

Sunday Oct. 22 – Del Sur Fall Festival Village Green Park Paseo Del Sur 11:30am to 6pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Monday Oct. 23 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Oct. 24 – Available for booking!

Wednesday Oct. 25 – Downtown San Diego India St. and W. B St. 11am to 2pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Thursday Oct. 26 – The Aventine 8910 University Center Lane. 11:30am to 2pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Friday Oct. 27 – Kilroy Center Del Mar 3661 Valley Center Dr.  11:30am to 2pm. Q2 Available for booking! Turtleback Elementary and Westwood Elementary Fall Festivals

Saturday Oct. 28 – Halloween at Balboa Park 11am to 4pm. Mt. Carmel Band Festival 10am to 8pm. Q2 Available for evening  booking!

Sunday Oct. 29 – Available for booking!

Monday Oct. 30 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Tuesday Oct. 31  – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event. Happy Halloween!!!

Wednesday Nov. 1  – La Jolla Commons 4747 Executive Dr. 11am to 1:30pm. Q2 Available for booking!

Thursday Nov. 2 – Available for booking!

Friday Nov. 3 – Available for day booking! Private Wedding Event and School Event evening.

Saturday Nov. 4 – Available for booking!

Sunday Nov. 5 – Available for booking!

 

 

 








 






















 


 

 


 

Not in your area? Come visit our restaurant, Kaminski’s BBQ and Sports Lounge! 12735 Poway Rd. BBQ, Brew and Sports!!

—————————————————————————————————-

Other Weekly Food Truck Events:

 

TAISTY TRUCK TUESDAYS! Try food from 5 different Gormet Food Trucks at the Best Buy in La Mesa every tuesday. Event runs 5:30-8:30pm. 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa. All trucks rotate weekly.

Wednesday Nights ITS THE EASTLAKE FOOD TRUCK GATHERING!!Join us at 871 Showroom Place in the Eastlake Design District, ChulaVista from 5:30-8:30pm. You’ll find San Diego’s top trucks such as Devilicious featured on Food Network, Tabe’ BBQ, Asian Persuasion, Sweet Treats Dessert Truck, and of course Super Q! All trucks rotate weekly.

Thrusday Nights SCRIPPS RANCH FOODIE FEST!10380 Spring Canyon Rd, San Diego. It’s where the Scripps Ranch Farmer’s Market is across from the Sammy’s Woodfired Pizza. All trucks including Super Q rotate weekly.

Friday Nights La Mesa Foodie Fridays! Food Truck Gathering at 7871 University Ave. 5:30-8:30pm. Always find your favorite trucks Devilicious, and Asian Persuasion. All other trucks including Super Q rotate weekly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————-

 

 

———————————————————————————————————-

 

 

———————————————————————————————————-

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————-

 

 

———————————————————————————————————-

 

————————————————————————————————-

 

 

 

  • Follow Us:
    SuperQFoodTruck on Instagram

  •  
  • San Diego Magazine's Best Restaurants 2016 Winner

    Voted #1 Food Truck in
    San Diego by San Diego Magazine 2015, 2016 & 2017






  • Twitter: superqfoodtruck