***For most recent updates follow Super Q on Twitter and Facebook!***

Book your Party with Super Q! We can supply the Brews, BBQ or any kind of food! Call (619)-995-4227

 

Thursday Feb. 8 – The Aventine 8910 University Center Lane 11am to 20pm. Q2 Private Events.

Friday Feb. 9 -Available for booking!

Saturday Feb. 10 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Sunday Feb. 11 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Monday Feb. 12 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Feb. 13 – Available for booking!

Wednesday Feb. 14 – Happy Valentines Day! Available for booking! Q2 private event.

Thursday Feb. 15 – Available for booking!

Friday Feb. 16 – Available for booking!

Saturday Feb. 17 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Sunday Feb. 18 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Monday Feb. 19 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Feb .20 – Available for booking!

Wednesday Feb. 21 – Kilroy Center Del Mar 3661 Valley Center Dr. 11:30 to 2pm. Q2 available for booking!

Thursday Feb. 22 – Available for booking!

Fri/Sat/Sun –  Feb. 23/24/25 – Big 3 Car Show Qualcomm Stadium.

Monday Feb. 26 – Available for booking!

Tuesday Feb. 27 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Wednesday Feb. 28 – Downtown San Diego India St. and W. B St. 11am to 2pm. La Jolla Commons 4747 Executive Drive 11am to 1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————–

Call (619)-995-4227 or click Catering at the top of the page for a list of catering options.

Book your party with Super Q! We can supply the Brews, BBQ or any kind of food! Call (619)-995-4227 or click Catering, at the top middle of the page.

  • Follow Us:
    SuperQFoodTruck on Instagram

  •  
  • San Diego Magazine's Best Restaurants 2017 Winner

    Voted #1 Food Truck in
    San Diego by San Diego Magazine 2015, 2016 & 2017






  • Twitter: superqfoodtruck