***For most recent updates follow Super Q on Twitter and Facebook!***

Book your Party with Super Q! We can supply the Brews, BBQ or any kind of food! Call (619)-995-4227

Comic Con July 20/23 – Petco Park Interactive Zone and 5th Avenue Landing behind the convention center.

Monday July 24 – Available for booking!

Tuesday July 25 – La Jolla Commons 4747 Executive Dr.  11am to 1:30pm.

Wednesday July 26 – Available for booking!

Thursday July 27 – The Aventine 8910 University Center Ln. 11:30am to 2pm. Q2 Private Lunch Event.

Thursday Evening July 27 – Carmel Mountain Country Club 14050 Carmel Ridge Rd. 5pm to 8pm.

Friday July 28 – Balboa Park Food Truck Friday 4pm to 8:30pm . Q2 –Second Chance Brewery 15378 Avenue of Science 4pm to 8pm.

Saturday July 29 – Del Mar Food Truck Festival Noon to 5pm. Q2 Private Wedding Event.

Sunday July 30 – Available for booking!

Monday July 31 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Tuesday August 1 – Available for booking!

Wednesday August 2 – Downtown San Diego India St. and West B. ST. 11am – 2pm.

Thursday August 3 – Available for booking!

Friday August 4 – Balboa Food Truck Friday 4pm to 8:30pm. Q2 Private Event Crown Point.

Saturday August 5 – Available for day time bookings! Two private events evenings.

Sunday August 6 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Monday August 7 – Available for booking!

Tuesday August 8 – Available for booking!

Wednesday August 9 – Available for booking!

Thursday August 10 – Carmel Mtn. Country Club 14050 Carmel Ridge Rd. 5pm to 8pm. Q2 available for booking!

Friday August 11 – Balboa Park Food Truck Friday 4pm to 8:30pm. Q2 available for booking!

Saturday August 12 – Available for booking evening! Q2 Private events.

Sunday August 13 – Available for booking!

Monday August 14 – Available for booking!

Tuesday August 15 – La Jolla Commons 4747 Executive Dr. 11am to 1:30p. Q2 available for booking!

Tuesday August 15 – La Jolla Commons 4747 Executive Dr. 11am to 1:30p. Q2 available for booking!

Wednesday August 16 – Downtown San Diego India St and West B St. 11am to 2pm. Q2 available for booking!

Thursday August 17 – San Diego Tech Center 9725 Scranton Rd. 11am to 2pm. Q2 available for booking!

Friday August 18 – Kilroy Center Del Mar 3661 Valley Centre Dr. 11:30am to 2pm. Q2 available for booking!

Saturday August 19 – Bates Nut Farm Valley Center 4pm to 8pm. Q2 available for booking!

Sunday August 20 – Available for booking!

Monday August 21 – Available for booking!

Tuesday August 22 – Available for booking! Q2 Private event.

Wednesday August 23 – Available for booking! Q2 Private Event.

Thursday August 24 – 2 private lunch events. Available for evening booking!

Friday August 25 – Balboa Park Food Truck Friday 4pm to 8:30pm. Q2 available for booking!

Saturday August 26 – Available for booking! Q2 Private event.

Sunday August 27 – Available for booking!

Monday August 28 – Available for booking!

Tuesday August 29 – Available for booking!

Wednesday August 30 – Available for booking! Q2 private event.

Thursday August 31 – Available for booking!

Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon  Sept. 1/2/3/ – US Sand Sculpting at The Broadway Pier Fri/Mon 9p to 5p, Sat/Sun 9p to 7p

Sunday September 3 – So Cal European Car Show Qualcomm Stadium 12pm to 6pm.

Monday September 4 – Available for booking!

Tuesday September 5 – Available for booking!

Wednesday September 6 – Downtown San Diego India St. and West B Street 11am to 2

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————–

Call (619)-995-4227 or click Catering at the top of the page for a list of catering options.

Book your party with Super Q! We can supply the Brews, BBQ or any kind of food! Call (619)-995-4227 or click Catering, at the top middle of the page.

  • Follow Us:
    SuperQFoodTruck on Instagram

  •  
  • San Diego Magazine's Best Restaurants 2016 Winner

    Voted #1 Food Truck in
    San Diego by San Diego Magazine 2015, 2016 & 2017






  • Twitter: superqfoodtruck